Christmas and New Year fee dates

The festive season is upon us and across the country people are celebrating with friends and family. That means for the next couple of weeks we’re expecting to be busier than ever.

To help you make great earnings over the holidays, here’s some information you need to know about working in December.

Christmas Day

Tuesday 25 December is Christmas Day, so we’ll be closed everywhere from midnight on the evening of the 24 December and won’t be open again until 26 December.

Fee days

Tuesday 25 December and Tuesday 1 January are bank holidays, which means the banks are closed and we can’t process your fees on those days. Instead, here’s when you’ll be receiving fees for the next couple of weeks:

  • Thursday 20 December (covering Mon 10 December-Wed 19 December)
  • Thursday 27th December (covering Thur 20 December-Wed 26 December)
  • Thursday 3 January (covering Thur 27 December-Wed 2 January)
  • Tuesday 8th January (covering Thur 3 January-Sun 6 January)

After that we’ll be back to normal fee days every Tuesday.

Stay safe on the road

Our priority is making sure that you’re safe when you’re out on the road. Make sure you can be seen, check your vehicle is in safe, working order and you’ve got the right clothes to keep you warm and dry. You can read our tips for staying safe on the road this winter here.